CMPA Action Fund Officers and Leadership

Elwyn Raymer

President / CEO
John Shorney Chair
Stephen Bock Vice Chair
Doug Lady Secretary/Treasurer
Diane Cobb Recording Secretary
Rush Hicks

Legal Counsel


CMPA Action Fund Board

Stephen Bock Fred Bock Music Company
Bryant Scott Tyscot Publishing, Inc.
Doug Lady Hal Leonard Publishing Corp.
Alec Harris GIA Publications, Inc.
Phil Perkins Troubadour for the Lord
John Shorney Hope Publishing Company
Mike Harland CMPA Legal Committee Chair
Holly Zabka CMPA PRO Committee Chair
Doug Lady  and
Nancy Ubick
CMPA Co-Presidents Elect
Ed Leonard CMPA President
Reiff Lorenz CMPA Past President (ex-officio member)
Skip to toolbar